Leaving for Korea today~

We’ve leaving for Korean today~~~ ^^

I’ve scheduled a number of posts so there will still be regular content while I’m away. I’m sure I’ll take  a million pictures while I’m away for new picture flashcards and get some new ideas for future content. I’m terribly guilty of buying Korean textbooks whenever I see them, so hopefully I can avoid buying too many while I’m there ㅋㅋ

Make sure you keep up the Korean study 😀

Leave a Reply

