Reading Practice – Food (음식)

나는 자주 바빠서 요리하기 시간이 없어요.

그래서 일주일 두 번씩 외식하지만 건강에 안 좋고 너무 비싸요.

그러나 어제 아르바이트를 그만둬서 요리하기 위한 시간이 더 있을 거예요.

한국음식을 요리하는 것 배우고 싶어요!

Did you understand? 


I am usually busy so I don’t have time to cook.

So we eat out a couple of times a week but it’s not healthy and it’s expensive.

But yesterday I left my part-time job so I now will have more time to cook.

I want to learn how to cook Korean food!

Grammar and Vocabulary Points
아르바이트 – part-time job
외식하다 – to eat out
요리하는 것 배우고 싶어요- Making verbs into nouns
시간이 더 있을 거예요 – Future tense (I will have more time)

2 thoughts on “Reading Practice – Food (음식)

Leave a Reply

