Reading Practice – Movies (영화)

난 영화를 가끔 보러 가지만 TV 쇼를 영화보다 더 좋아해요.

TV쇼는 길어서 TV쇼 등장인물을 더 잘 알게 돼요.

지금은 내가 좋아하는 TV쇼는 ‘더 워킹 데드’이예요.

‘더 워킹 데드’에 한국인 등장인물을 있어요.

‘런닝맨’은 내가 제일 좋아하는 버라이어티 쇼이예요.

Did you understand?


I sometimes watch movies but I live TV shows better than movies.

TV shows are longer so you get to know the characters better.

Right now my favourite TV show is ‘The Walking Dead’.

‘The Walking Dead’ has a Korean character.

My favourite variety show is ‘Running Man’.

Grammar and Vocabulary Points
등장인물: character
버라이어티 쇼: variety show
영화를 가끔 보러 가지만: A/V+지만
좋아하는 버라이어티 쇼: Adjectives

2 thoughts on “Reading Practice – Movies (영화)

  1. thanks for making reading practice. I really need something like this to improve my Korean🙂. I’m still beginner and I have to study hard

Leave a Reply

